Koła / Sekcje

Nazwa Koła

Miejscowość

Prezes

e-mail

Koło Seniorów

Wałbrzych

Tadeusz Pawlak

tadeo.u@interia.pl

Wagony

Świdnica

Sławomir Pokój

slawomir.pokoj@gbrx.com

ZETO

Świdnica

Anna Kosiba

aks@zeto.swidnica.pl

Terenowe NOT

Świdnica

Józef Kostka

jokostka@gmail.com

LEGRAND Polaka

Ząbkowice

Jacek Fijałkowski

jacek.fijalkowski@legrand.com.pl jacek@poczta.pl

Noworudzka Szkoła Techniczna

Nowa Ruda

Adam Ciechanowicz

adam_ciechanowicz@wp.pl

Z.S.M. im. M. Kopernika w Świdnicy

Świdnica

Krzysztof Anklewicz

anklewioz@poczta.onet.pl

Komisja Egzaminacyjna Energetyczna

Wałbrzych

Henryk Skorupa

h-skorupa@o2.pl

Rzeczoznawcy Motoryzacyjni

Wałbrzych

Dariusz Ryl

dariusz.ryl@biegli.com

CLOOS Polska

Świdnica

Piotr Siennicki

p.siennicki@cloos.pl

Koło przy Spółdzielni Mieszkaniowej

Bielawa

Mariusz Stark

mariusz@smbielawa.pl